International Society For Rock Mechanics (India)

by FLANDERA Thomas

The composition of the Governing Council of the Society was unanimously finalized during the General Body Meeting on 27th April 2014.

Dr. Manoj Verman was unanimously re-elected as President of the Society for the term 2017-2020, and Dr. Florian Krenn of GEOCONSULT India was elected member of the Governing Council.

tl_files/geoconsult/theme/media/img/news/ISRM India - Florian Krenn - Manoj Verman.jpg

In picture: Dr. Florian Krenn (Geoconsult India - left) with Dr. Manoj Verman.

Go back